top of page
Celine Dion - My Love / Essential Collection

My Love / Essential Collection is a greatest hits album by Canadian recording artist Celine Dion, released by Columbia Records on 24th October 2008.


Prior to this album, Dion had already sold over 200 million albums worldwide.


In the album's liner notes, she dedicated this collection of songs, recorded between 1990 and 2008, to her fans who supported her throughout the years.


Top tracks include Beauty and the Beast, The Power of Love, My Heart Will Go On, Because You Loved Me, All By Myself, A New Day Has Come and I’m Alive.


The album sold over a million copies in the UK alone going 3x Platinum and is Dion's eleventh top ten album.

Celine Dion - My Love / Essential Collection

  • All Star Discs

    EXCLUSIVE to All Star Discs and made in the UK, our displays are stunning and look fantastic on the wall of any home, office or business. They are always a great talking point and a must have for any fan or collector.


    PLEASE NOTE: Due to multiple different releases from the record label/s. The CD & Album may differ slightly from the current image, but it is always the original CD & Album Cover.

  • Metal Gold Disc Display

    Our Unique Metal Gold Disc Displays. Framed in a 40cmx50cm  gold aluminium frame. Features a CD on a replica metal gold disc with album artwork in a gold frame with black mount and acrlylic-glass. These are for display purposes only

  • Limited Edition

    Limited Edition of only 150 worldwide and includes a gold metal plaque detailing your limited edition number.

    Every item comes with a COA.

    The item shown on listing is #1 but the one you receive will be between #1 - #150.

  • Delivery Information

    Standard Shipping - Orders will be sent within 1-3 working Days


    Express Shipping - Orders will be sent the same day if ordered before 11am (EXCLUDING WEDNESDAYS)

bottom of page